Seshadripuram, Bengaluru-20
NAAC A++ Accredited | Permanently Affiliated to
Bengaluru City University
ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Student Council

Student Council is a platform for students to inculcate interpersonal and leadership skills by enabling them to play an active role in organizing and carrying out various college activities. Formation of Student Council is conducted every year in three phases- The Introduction, The Election and The Inauguration. The members of student council were elected through an indirect election with the Electoral College consisting of Class Representatives from all the streams and the nominees are final year students nominated from various fora and committees. The process of formation of Student Council is conducted under the guidance of Student Welfare Officers and Staff Secretary.

Student Council Reports

Election results

Students' Council 2022-2023
Persident Chethan V
Vice President N K Akash
Secretary Dhanush M
Joint Secretary
Gaurav R K
Meher Irum
Kavya S
Darshan R
NithyaShree S
Abhijith R
Dhartri L